FFANumber
FirstName LastName Email Mobile Phone
10082782
Aki Ionnas a.ionnas@bigpond.com 0418 550 033
60981461
Alistair Wallace Alistair.wallace92@gmail.com 0401 168 906
83891499
Andrew Blake andrew_blake_07@hotmail.com 0418 386 435
55987150
Bojo Jevdjevic bojojev@hotmail.com 0435 850 828
10269099
Christopher Marshall chrismarshall6@sky.com 0418 592 963
79043568
Christopher Taylor chris.taylor08@hotmail.com 0419 874 098
51196012
Craig Smart smarty731@hotmail.com 0401 525 745
11268289
Diamantis (Damien) Bitzios Bitziosd@hotmail.com 0403 227 480
78564481
Eric Martin emartin0451@gmail.com 0413 183 962
77903383
Gary Buglass garybuglass14@gmail.com 0447 077 772
10003988
George Babatsias info@jetoil.com.au 0411 596 180
79216990
John Ioannou jbioannou@gmail.com 0458 632 274
10830519
Luis Gorgulho luis@the12thplayer.com.au 0476 863 200
83795286
Poppy Ghanakas poppyghanakas@gmail.com 0423 475 221
11559876
Ryan Edwards ryan@sportsclinicmelb.com.au 0410 490 360
71228456
Sam Theodore theodoresam@hotmail.com 0414 563 203
10004293
Slavisa Lujic slaviii18@gmail.com 0402 547 833
10940644
Tim Schleiger 2g.tim.schleiger@gmail.com 0407 565 597

 

FFANumber
FirstName LastName Email Mobile Phone
71497523
Anastasios Koutsikos tass@thinktax.com.au 0414 335 493
83244665
Angelo Papalia angelo@redone.com.au 0417 354 109
51287563
Archie Kelemanis kelemanis73@gmail.com 0411 041 815
10905760
Con Papageorgiou con@btbaustralia.com.au 0411 749 816
10484785
Constantine Arvanitis con.j.arvanitis@gmail.com 0437 822 250
11312474
Costa Caimakamis ctmagroup@optusnet.com.au 0412 371 456
11508579
Daniel Peluso dpeluso@2construct.com.au 0413 694 949
11053073
Evagelia Zarkadas angie.zarkadas@icloud.com 0499 967 993
10435654
Evangelos Panagiotou evanpanagiotou@hotmail.com 0447 530 899
82277336
Faruk Eminovski farukeminovski@gmail.com 0451 332 477
45762473
Franz Weimper franzweimper123@gmail.com 0419 562 069
10184520
George Pantelidis yogie130381@gmail.com 0400 100 453
10765366
George Ghanakas ghanakas@gmail.com 0401 476 537
10218995
Georgia Mesolongitis gtj1502@gmail.com 0414 777 441
10288727
Helen Zarkadas zarkadas@bigpond.net.au 0421 834 443
10705793
James Kostopoulos james.koskie@gmail.com 0422 748 881
77104073
Jeff Kerr-Bell jeff@kerr-bell.com 0403 874 507
10169222
Jennifer Makarovski jennifer.zaharopoulos@kmart.com.au 0414 522 323
10074989
John Kostopoulos john.kostopoulos@bigpond.com 0449 252 169
10111796
Karen Prokopiou kproka@outlook.com 0414 273 435
11561131
Maria Manolis Mariamanolis80@gmail.com 0412 189 001
81985517
Mark Davis mark.nztiger@gmail.com 0452 066 275
10627177
Paul Manolis paulmanolis82@gmail.com 0422 871 457
11206685
Paul Angel paul@enterprise-services.com.au 0413 871 009
10932338
Peter Panagiotou peterpanagiotou34@gmail.com 0411 770 626
83795286
Poppy Ghanakas poppyghanakas@gmail.com 0423 475 221
10284063
Vicki Papamarkou vickipapamarkou@bigpond.com 0412 765 874
74377672
Zafer Aygun aygunzaf@gmail.com 0412 552 953