Click to view

 

NPLV Season 2018  - Competition Points

Itemized Account

Click on icon to view

Junior Training Program

u14/15/16/18

 

Junior Training Program

u9/10/11/12/13

Click to view

Session Plans

 

Oakleigh Cannons FC - Player Leadership

 

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS - CONTACTS

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U9FE Head Coach Frank Eminovski 0451 332 477 frankeminovski@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach        
  First Aid        
  Team Manager Fatma Eminovski 0413 147 848 phats_82@hotmail.com

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U9JK Head Coach John Kostopoulos 0449 252 169 john.kostopoulos@bigpond.com
  Assistant Coach        
  First Aid        
  Team Manager Helen Kosmarikas 0408 137 711 hkosmarikas@gmail.com

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U10GP Head Coach George Pantalidis 0400 100 453 yogie130381@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach        
  First Aid        
  Team Manager Jim Dimos 0405 141 620 jandcdimos@optusnet.com.au

 

Team Name: Position: First Name: Surname: Mobile: Email Address:
U10JK Head Coach John Kostopoulos 0449 252 169 john.kostopoulos@bigpond.com
  Assistant Coach        
  First Aid        
  Team Manager John and Vicki Papamarkou 0411 641 438 vickipapamarkou@bigpond.com

 

Team Name: Position: First Name: Surname: Mobile: Email Address:
U11/10 MG Head Coach Frank Stathopoulos    
YELLOW Assistant Coach
First Aid
Team Manager        

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U11PP/SM Head Coach        
RED Assistant Coach        
First Aid        
Team Manager

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U11GE/ME Head Coach Glenn and Mitch Eason 0427 545 780 mail2eason@gmail.com
ORANGE Assistant Coach        
First Aid        
Team Manager Helen Kosmarikas 0408 137 711 hkosmarikas@gmail.com

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U11ZA Head Coach Zafer Aygun 0412 552 953 aygunzaf@gmail.com
GREEN Assistant Coach Paul Bennett 0403 646 368 andrea_bennett@outlook.com
First Aid        
Team Manager Andrea Bennett 0403 646 368 andrea_bennett@outlook.com

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U12RI Head Coach Rick Impala 0466 148 589 rick.impala@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Andy Govranos 0403 989 190 andygov@gmail.com
First Aid John Stamatakos 0414 167 890 johnpstama@optusnet.com.au
Team Manager Naomi Hoewel 0412 195 933 naomi.hoewel@gmail.com

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U12AR Head Coach Abdul Rahim 0448 783 302 dost87300@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach
First Aid John Vourvoutsiotis 0417 358 508 jckev1@bigpond.com
Team Manager

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U13LP Head Coach Lewis Potter 0431 015 957 lewispotter@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Nick Pegiou 0414 808 616
First Aid        
Team Manager George Babatsias 0411 596 180 info@jetoil.com.au

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U14LN Head Coach Lou Nasopoulos 0402 484 14157 lounasopoulos@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach
First Aid        
Team Manager George & Poppy Ghanakas 0423 475 221 poppyghanakas@gmail.com

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U15GP Head Coach George Papadopoulos 0411 585 7347 George.Papadopoulos@anz.com
  Assistant Coach
First Aid        
Team Manager Anna Kouskoulis 0410 192 581 Anna@valosblack.com

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U16GM Head Coach Gary Mallachan 0403 967 133 gazmal@bigpond.net.au
  Assistant Coach Tony Dillan
First Aid        
Team Manager Patrick Kypreos 0419 388 541 patrick@ega.com.au

 

Team Name Position First Name Surname Mobile Email Address
U18GM Head Coach Gary Mallachan 0403 967 133 gazmal@bigpond.net.au
  Assistant Coach Michael Koutsakis 0418 567 369
First Aid        
Team Manager