FFA Number First Name Last Name DOB Email Mobile Position WWC Number WWC Expiry Date
10111796 Karen Prokopiou 10/19/1969 kproka@outlook.com 0414 273 435 Club Admin 00533875-03 08/14/2022

10074989

FV Number

70802566

Coaching Licence

"B"

John Kostopoulos 12/05/1961 john.kostopoulos@bigpond.com 0449 252 169 Club TD 2228488A-01 06/11/2026
10284063 Vicki Papamarkou 05/06/1975 vickipapamarkou@bigpond.com 0412 765 874 Early Dev Adm 1759932a-01 08/08/2024
  53413407 Armando Alvear 04/22/1985 aalvear@hotmail.com 0411 148 962 U08 FL 0908439A-02 04/04/2026
  11143703 Devon Ng-Youne 04/25/1986 devon_youne@hotmail.com 0426 255 602 U08 FL    
11135328 Anna Ikonomou 05/14/1975 Garripoli@optusnet.com.au 0401 167 169 U09 GG  
11455545 George Ganakas 08/29/1977 gganak@hotmail.com 0449 924 575 U09 GG 2386016A-01 02/24/2027
83631341 Fatma Eminovski 06/02/1982 phats_82@hotmail.com 0413 147 848 U09/U11 0979696A-01 04/20/2022
10217560 Frank Eminovski 03/22/1971 frankeminovski@gmail.com 0477 779 776 U09/U11 0980989A-01 05/16/2022
84214766 Leticia Filies 08/10/1976 leticia.filies@gmail.com 0402 464 315 U10 AH 2345761A-01 12/30/2026
10496786 Tony Nicolas 10/27/1984 Tonynicolas84@gmail.com 0476 219 846 U10 AH 1507844A-01 11/14/2023
10184520 George Pantelidis 03/13/1981 yogie130381@gmail.com 0400 100 453 U10 GP 1347645A-01 05/07/2023
10865462 Nick Dimos 02/19/1983 Nick.dimos@icloud.com 0424 940 455 U10 GP  

10118331

FV

75489054

Coaching Licence

"B"

George Papadopoulos 03/31/1968 papcom68@gmail.com 0411 585 734 U12 GP 1895134A-01 04/05/2022
10353728 Lance Phillips 07/27/1972 lkvmxp@gmail.com 0411 142 710 U12 GP 1582399A-01 02/12/2024
75541219 Christos Pavlou 01/04/1979 christos.pavlou@live.com 0407 757 564 U12 Migs 1670825A-01 08/23/2024
  10830519 Luis Gorgulho 09/11/1980 luis@the12thplayer.com.au 0476 863 200 U12 Migs 2309525A-01 02/28/2026
83635193 George Dionisopoulos 05/23/1979 gdion1@bigpond.net.au 0418 478 256 U13 GD 0973548A-01 04/10/2022

10765255

Coaching Licence

"C"

Dimitrios(jim) Filis 12/27/1973 jim.filis@hotmail.com 0412 102 109 U13 Jim F 2247387A-01 07/12/2026
82095589 Blair Brydon 07/08/1977 blair.brydon@gmail.com 0412 505 450 U13 Migs 1445237A-01 08/23/2023

74377672

Coaching Licence

"C"

Zafer Aygun 08/28/1975 aygunzaf@gmail.com 0412 552 953 U13 ZA 1002882A01 05/25/2022
11206685 Paul Angel 10/23/1978 paul@enterprise-services.com.au 0413 871 009 U13 ZA 0303513401 04/05/2023
83821090 Athanasios Sakellaridis 04/13/1974 sakel2@optusnet.com.au 0422 379 661 U14 NPL 0988400A-01 05/01/2022
10788647 Soula Sakellaridis 08/06/1975 sakel2@optusnet.com.au 0412 647 023 U14 NPL 0954786A-01 03/22/2022
10909770 George Kaplantzis 04/02/1980 hyridgeptyltd@hotmail.com 0413 181 145 U14 NPL 1930841A-01 03/16/2025
  77104073 Jeff Kerr-Bell 08/08/1972 jeff@kerr-bell.com 0403 874 507 U14 SG 1613111A-01 03/06/2024
10710045 Jennifer Makarovski 03/08/1977 jennifer.zaharopoulos@kmart.com.au 0414 522 323 U15 NPL 16852945A 05/17/2024
10119509 Harry Kotsinadelis 06/01/1968 hkotsinadelis@gmail.com 0488 528 024 U15 NPL 1062544A-01 06/21/2022

10765366

Coaching Licence

"C"

George Ghanakas 05/04/1979 ghanakas@gmail.com 0401 476 537 U15 NPL 1785992A-01 09/06/2024

 

 

10003988 George Babatsias 09/26/1974 info@jetoil.com.au 0411 596 180 U16 NPL 1008070A-01 05/22/2022

55987150

Coaching Licence

"C"

Bojo Jevdjevic 08/01/1972 bojojev@hotmail.com 0435 850 828 U16 NPL 1746213A-01 08/02/2024
83865402 Anastasios Makrogiannidis 06/22/1969 tass@championstructures.net.au 0412 346 669 U16 NPL 1023879A-01 01/29/2023

11312474

Coaching Licence

"C"

Costa Caimakamis 03/13/1970 ctmagroup10@gmail.com 0412 371 456 U16 NPL  4242512-01  
11323596 Vasilios Daglis 11/16/1977 billydaglis@hotmail.com 0419 161 177 U16 NPL  
  10006743 John Pappas 03/22/1975 jkxp@hotmail.com.au 0417 516 677 U16 NPL 1555028A-01 01/28/2022
83244665 Angelo Papalia 05/10/1970 angelo@redone.com.au 0417 354 109 U18 NPL 1901150A-01 02/18/2025
10288727 Helen Zarkadas 09/06/1973 zarkadas@bigpond.net.au 0421 834 443 U18 NPL 1841354A-01 11/14/2024

45762473

Coaching Licence

"B"

 

Franz Weimper 04/28/1949 franzweimper123@gmail.com 0419 562 069 U18 NPL  0560167A-01
11052223 Evagelia Zarkadas 01/15/2002 angie.zarkadas@icloud.com 0499 967 993 U18 NPL 2109098A-01 01/29/2026
  71228456 Sam Theodore 12/19/1965 theodoresam@hotmail.com 0414 563 203 U21 NPL 03036676-02  
  77903383 Gary Buglass 02/26/1965 garybuglass14@gmail.com 0447 077 772 U21 NPL 1902567A-01 02/04/2025
  10004293 Slavisa Lujic 07/22/1987 slaviii18@gmail.com 0402 547 833 U21 NPL 1274766A-01 02/28/2023
  53396065 Johnny Gerakinis 07/26/1995 john.gerakinis@gmail.com 0423 841 488 Seniors 1269803A-01 02/26/2023
71891204 Aki Ionnas 07/12/1971 aki@mcclures.com.au 0418 550 033 Seniors 1719721A-01 07/02/2024

 

 

78564481 Eric Martin 04/16/1951 emartin0451@gmail.com 0413 183 962 Seniors 0683883A02 05/04/2026

79043568

Coaching Licence

"A"

Christopher Taylor 09/10/1959 chris.taylor08@hotmail.com 0419 874 098 Seniors 02029209-03 11/18/2024
  79216990 John Ioannou 01/24/1975 jbioannou@gmail.com 0458 632 274 Seniors 0684022A-01 02/07/2022
  79255352 Ryan Mcguffie 07/22/1980 theguffster@googlemail.com 0481 582 927 Seniors 0904634A-01 02/06/2022
  10269099 Christopher Marshall 01/26/1984 chrismarshall6@sky.com 0418 592 963 Seniors 2221547A-01 01/26/2025
  11075643 Ashleigh Beaumont 09/23/1997 beaumontashleigh@gmail.com 0430 980 423 Seniors 2117979A-01 02/08/2026
  11347412 Giorgio Korakas 07/13/1994 Gkorakas@hotmail.com 0424 317 958 Seniors 1845109A-01 11/19/2024