Policies

Oakleigh Cannons FC - Child Protection Policy

Click to view policy

Working

With Children’s

Check

 

Member Protection (WWCC)
NPLV - COACHING
First Name: Surname: FFA Number: Email Contact: Mobile: WWC:
John Kostopoulos 70802566 John.kostopoulos@bigpond.com 0449 252 169 01810972-03 
Gary Mallachan 40570521 gazmal@bigpond.net.au 0403 967 133 VIT Regerstration 35
Kon Caimakamis -Pagonis 71625321 paokfc4@tpg.com.au 0402 346490 4242512-01
George Papadopoulos 75489054 George.Papadopoulos@anz.com 0411 585 734 0317820a-01
Lou Nasopoulos 45533411 lounasopoulos@gmail.com 0402 484 141 02650483-02
Lewis Potter 51170298 lewispotter1@hotmail.co.uk 0431 015 957 03316783-01
Rick Impala 82782459 rick.impala@hotmail.com 0466 148 589 0706597A-01
Tom Tzamouranis 71394068 tom@mobileicecreams.com 0411 881 349 04383965-02
Bojo  Jevdjevic 55987150 bojojev@hotmail.com 0417 835 249 1746113A-01
MINIROOS - COACHING
First Name: Surname: FFA Number: Email Contact: Mobile: WWC:
Zafer Aygun 74377672 aygunzaf@gmail.com 0412 552 953 1002882A-01
Kon Caimakamis -Pagonis 71625321 paokfc4@tpg.com.au 0402 346490 4242512-01
Mitch Eason 45417136 mail2eason@gmail.com 0427 545 780 0235343a-01
Frank Stathopoulos 10198819 battaglia.lisa@yahoo.com.au 0412 643342 1001626A-01
George Pantelidis 10184520 yogie130381@gmail.com 0400 100 453 1347645A-01
Sam Giannaris 10350910 sam@itbfloors.com.au 0413 817 781 1682785A-01
John Kostopoulos 70802566 John.kostopoulos@bigpond.com 0449 252 169 01810972-02
Brian MacNicol  75508101 Brian.MacNicol@bigpond.com 0447 355 845 09240398-02
Frank Eminovski 10217560 frankeminovski@gmail.com 0451 332 477 0980989A-01
Bojo  Jevdjevic 55987150 bojojev@hotmail.com 0417 835 249 1746113A-01
SUPPORT STAFF - ALL

FFA Reg No

Full Name

Email Address

10345520

Govranos, Andy

andygov@gmail.com

72038037

Krnic, Peter

p.krnic@bigpond.com

10560680

Macnicol, Brain

brain.macnicol@bigpond.com

84670553

Lygoyris, Andrew

christinesap@hotmail.com

78931458

Vourvoutsiotis, John

jckev1@bigpond.com

10598885

Mosawi, Sayed

fanoospainting@yahoo.com.au

10345147

Moustafa, Mohamed

mohamedmoustafa@hotmail.com.au

10203714

Koutsakis, Michael

nickkouts@bigpond.com

10125250

Sakellaridis, Athanasios

sakel2@optusnet.com.au

45563483

Smith, Matthew

mjsmith2514@gmail.com

10353323

Bennett, Andrea

andrea_bennett@outlook.com

10328070

Cotsopoulos, Jim

jim@cotsft.com.au

78564481

Martin, Eric L

emartin0451@gmail.com

10003988

Babatsias, George

info@jetoil.com.au

10144908

Dimos, Jim

jandcdimos@optusnet.com.au

83795286

Ghanakas, Poppy

poppyghanakas@gmail.com

73451197

Kouskoulis, Anna

anna@valosblack.com

77469450

Haddad, Vicki C

vicki.haddad25@gmail.com

10145071

Kosmarikas, Helen

hkosmarikas@gmail.com

10284063

Papamarkou, Vicki

vickipapamarkou@bigpond.com

83830141

Papamarkou, John

vickipapamarkou@bigpond.com

10353728

Phillips, Lance

lkvmxp@gmail.com

10584313

Kolivas, Tina

Jtkolivas@optusnet.com.au

10209896

Galanos, Zoi

zoigalanos@gmail.com

10145535

Kraloglou, Helen

Kraloglou.helen.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

82761099

O'Meara, Elizabeth

chrisomeara8@gmail.com

73451197

Kouskoulis, Anna

anna@valosblack.com

10111796

Prokopiou, Karen

kprok007@optusnet.com.au

10119509
Harry Kotsinadelis
hkotsinadelis@gmail.com

 

 

FFV Child Safety Policy & Code of Conduct

Click to view policy