(All Teams)

www.ocjfc.com

U9/10/11's

click icon to view details

Anna K

U12/13/14/15/16

click icon to view details

Poppy G

(All Teams)

click icon to view details

Kokki

(All Teams)

click icon to view details

Helen K

(All Teams)

click icon to view details

Karen P

 

 

Team Name: U12MM
Team Name: U12SG

(Head Coach)

(Head Coach)

Abdul Rahim Doostizadah

dost87300@yahoo.com

Mobile: 0448 783 302

  

(Head Coach)

Stelios Gerondaras

steliosgerontaras@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0468 796 188

Team Manager: George Babatsias

Mobile: 0411 596 180

Email Address: info@jetoil.com.au

Team Manager: Stella McCammon

Mobile: 0412 825 555

Email Address: stella.kmc@gmail.com

 

Team Name: U13LN
Team Name: U14MN
Team Name: U15GM

(Head Coach)

Lou Nasopoulos

lounasopoulos@gmail.com

Mobile: 0402 484 141

(Head Coach)

George Papadopoulos

George.Papadopoulos@anz.com

Mobile: 0411 585 734

 

(Head Coach)

Gary Mallachan

gazmal@bigpond.net.au

Mobile: 0403 967 133

Team Manager: George & Poppy Ghanakas

Mobile: 0423 475 221

Email Address: poppyghanakas@gmail.com

Team Manager: Anna Kouskoulis

Mobile: 0410 192 581

Email Address: Anna@valosblack.com

Team Manager: Patrick Kypreos

Mobile: 0419 388 541

Email Address: patrick@ega.com.au

 

Team Name: U16GP
Team Name: U18PP

(Head Coach)

George Papadopoulos

George.Papadopoulos@anz.com

Mobile: 0411 585 734

(Head Coach)

Peter Panagiotou

Peter.Panagiotou@team.telstra.com

Mobile: 0448 753 719

Team Manager: Vicki Haddad

Mobile: 0438 643 441

Email Address: vicki.haddad25@gmail.com

Team Manager: Andrew Pagoulatos

Mobile: 0402 252 172

Email Address: apags@bigpond.net.au

 

Oakleigh Cannons FC - U9's

Head Coach: Dimitrios Kakkos

Mobile: 0481 307 915

Email Address: dkakkos@yahoo.com

Head Coach: George Pantalidis

Mobile: 0400 100 453

Email Address: yogie130381@gmail.com

Head Coach: Frank Eminovski

Mobile: 0451 332 477

Email Address: frankeminovski@gmail.com

Team Manager: Helen Kosmarikas

Mobile: 0408 137 711

Email Address: hkosmarikas@gmail.com

Team Manager: Jim Dimos

Mobile: 0405 141 620

Email Address: jandcdimos@optusnet.com.au

Team Manager: Fatma Eminovski

Mobile: 0413 147 848

Email Address: phats_82@hotmail.com

 

Oakleigh Cannons FC - U10's

Head Coach: Mitch & Glenn Eason

Mobile: 0427 545 780

on@gmail.com

Head Coach: Lou Nasopoulos

Mobile: 0402 484 141

Email Address: lounaspoulos@gmail.com

Head Coach: Sam Giannaris

Mobile: 0413 817 781

Email Address: samitbfloors.com.au

Team Manager: Helen Kosmarikas

Mobile: 0408 137 711

Email Address: hkosmarikas@gmail.com

Team Manager: John Papamarkou

Mobile: 0411 641 438

Email Address: vickipapamarkou@bigpond.com

Team Manager: Christina Mammino

Mobile: 0403 861 747

Email Address: cm81@live.com.au

 

Oakleigh Cannons FC - U11's

Head Coach: Rick Impala

Mobile: 0466 148 589

Email Address: rick.impala@hotmail.com

Head Coach: John Kostopoulos

Mobile: 0449 252 169

Email Address: john.kostopoulos@bigpond.com

Head Coach: Vincenzo Calambria

Mobile: 0431 600 350

Email Address: vincenzocambria@yahoo.it

Team Manager: Naomi Hoewel

Mobile: 0412 195 933

Email Address: naomi.hoewel@gmail.com

Team Manager: Andrea Bennett

Mobile: 0403 646 368

Email Address: andrea_bennett@outlook.com

Team Manager: Maria Tsekouras

Mobile: 0438 239 249

Email Address: mtsekour@bigpond.net.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oakleigh Cannons FC

 - Ground Address -

Jack Edwards Reserve

22 Edward Street, Oakleigh, 3166